Back

UFC on FOX 4: Weigh In Results

UFC on FOX 4: Weigh In Results
August 4th 2012

The fighters have weighed in for the fourth UFC On FOX card, which emanates live on FOX at 8p.m. ET/5p.m. PT tomorrow night. UFC President Dana White has said whomever of the four light heavyweights in the main two bouts wins the most impressively will be next in line for a title shot.

For the five round main event icon Mauricio “Shogun” Rua scaled 205lbs while Brandon “The Truth” Vera came in light at 203.8lbs for their light heavyweight title eliminator.

For the co-main, former UFC champion Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida scaled 201lbs while hard-hitting opponent Ryan “Darth” Bader hit the 205lbs limit on the button.

Also on the FOX main card, lightweight contender Joe Lauzon scaled 155.8lbs while a resurging Jamie Varner looked trim at 156lbs. And, in his first fight in over two years, Mike Swick hit the welterweight limit of 170lbs, while opponent DaMarques Johnson tipped 171lbs.

Also on the FUEL undercard( 6pm ET/3pm PT)

Featherweight: Cole Miller (145) vs. Nam Phan (145)

Light heavyweight Phil Davis (205.5) vs. Wagner Prado (205)
Featherweight Josh Grispi (146) vs. Rani Yahya (145.5)
Heavyweight: Philip De Fries (235) vs. Oli Thompson (232)
Featherweight Manny Gamburyan (145.5) vs. Michihiro Omigawa (145.5)
Flyweight: Ulysses Gomez (125.5) vs. John Moraga (125.5)

    Post your comments...

    Please provide all the required fields

    Please provide a valid email address