Back

Bellator 80 weigh in results

Bellator 80 weigh in results
November 9th 2012

The Bellator 80 weigh-ins have been completed from Hollywood, Florida in preparation for Bellator’s Friday night event at The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, which features the semifinals of the Bellator Season 7 Heavyweight and Featherweight Tournaments, as well as former Bellator Featherweight Champion Joe Warren battling Owen Evinger in a bantamweight affair.

Bellator 80 will be broadcast LIVE on Friday, November 9th at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on MTV2 and in commercial-free HD on EPIX, as well as in Spanish language on mun2 and The Score in Canada. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.
 
The full results from the Bellator 80 weigh-in are below:

MAIN CARD:

Bantamweight Feature Fight: Joe Warren (135.6) vs. Owen Evinger (135.2)

Heavyweight Tournament Semifinals Fight: Vinicius Queiroz (240.5) vs. Alexander Volkov (226)

Featherweight Feature Fight: Wagnney Fabiano (146) vs. Rad Martinez (145.8)

Welterweight Feature Fight: Darryl Cobb (185.2) vs. Brett Cooper (185.8)

 
PRELIMINARY CARD:

Lightweight Feature Fight: Mitchel Quinones (154.6) vs. Brandon Girtz (156)

Welterweight Feature Fight:  Robert Otani (170.8) vs. Cristiano Souza (170)

Welterweight Feature Fight: Josh Quayhagen (169) vs. Cosmo Alexandre (168.2)

Catchweight Feature Fight(150): Sky Moiseichik (146.4) vs. Shannon Slack (149.2)

Middleweight Feature Fight: Joe Vedepo (185.4) vs. Mike Bernhard (185.6)

Welterweight Feature Fight: Ryan DeRocher(170) vs. Taylor Krahl(171)

    Post your comments...

    Please provide all the required fields

    Please provide a valid email address