WATCH: UFC 228: Woodley vs. Till Countdown full episode

UFC 228 is right round the corner and the UFC has released its obligatory Countdown episode to provide fans the perfect preview ahead of the event.

A welterweight championship bout between Tyron Woodley and Liverpudlian challenger Darren Till headlines the card. Meanwhile, the co-main event features the women’s flyweight title fight pitting champion Nicco Montano against the dangerous Valentina Shevchenko.

Watch the video above to build your anticipation for this Saturday’s event. Below is the full announced fight card, subject to change.

UFC 228 Fight Card:

September 8, 2018 — Dallas, Texas

Main Card (3 AM BST, BT Sport – 10 PM ET, PPV)

Tyron Woodley vs. Darren Till

Nicco Montano vs. Valentina Shevchenko

Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Brandon Davis

Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jessica Andrade

Niko Price vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan

Preliminary Card (1 AM BST, BT Sport – 8 PM ET, FX)

Carla Esparza vs. Tatiana Suarez

Aljamain Sterling vs. Cody Stamann

Jimmie Rivera vs. John Dodson

Charles Byrd vs. Darren Stewart

Preliminary Card (11 PM BST – 6 PM ET, Fight Pass)

Diego Sanchez vs. Craig White

Jim Miller vs. Alex White

Irene Aldana vs. Lucie Pudilova

Jarred Brooks vs. Roberto Sanchez

Frank Camacho vs. Geoff Neal