The PFL’s 2022 featherweight champion Brendan Loughnane will take center stage when the promotion resumes its regular season schedule in Atlanta, Georgia in June.

The second half of the PFL’s regular season will all be held at Atlanta’s Overtime Elite Arena, with Loughnane set to play a starring role as the featherweights and light heavyweights return to action for their second regular season bouts.

Loughnane will take on Jesus Pinedo in the main event, while 2022 light heavyweight champion Rob Wilkinson is set for action in the co-main event against Irish contender Will Fleury.

Also on the main card, former UFC light heavyweight title challenger Thiago Santos will look to pick up his first points of the season with victory over former Brave CF champion Mohammad Fakhreddine, while 2021 featherweight champ Movlid Khaybulaev faces off against Daniel Torres. The main card kicks off with a light heavyweight bout between current light heavyweight leader Marthin Hamlet and Sam Kei.

“The Professional Fighters League is set to return to 2023 Regular Season action at Overtime Elite Arena in Atlanta, GA, on Thursday, June 8 with featherweights and light heavyweights making their final push for the 2023 PFL Playoffs,” said PFL CEO Peter Murray.

“We look forward to an action-packed night of fights live on ESPN and ESPN+ in the US, with international distribution to 160 countries globally as the best athletes in the world look to take one step closer to a PFL world title and $1million prize.”

“The first half of the 2023 PFL Regular Season provided action that can only take place in the PFL’s unique season format,” said PFL President of Fighter Operations, Ray Sefo. “We look forward to watching the elite PFL athletes make their final attempt towards securing a berth in the PFL Playoffs.”

PFL 4: Confirmed fight card


  • Brendan Loughnane vs. Jesus Pinedo – featherweight
  • Rob Wilkinson vs. Will Fleury – light heavyweight
  • Thiago Santos vs. Mohammad Fakhreddine – light heavyweight
  • Movlid Khaybulaev vs. Daniel Torres – featherweight
  • Marthin Hamlet vs. Sam Kei – light heavyweight


  • Josh Silveira vs. Delan Monte – light heavyweight
  • Bubba Jenkins vs. Jo Sungbin – featherweight
  • Krzysztof Jotko vs. Ty Flores – light heavyweight
  • Alejandro Flores vs. Marlon Moraes – featherweight
  • Chris Wade vs. Ryoji Kudo – featherweight
  • Abigail Montes vs. TBA – showcase bout
  • Alexei Pergande vs. TBA – showcase bout