RIZIN FF is returning to our lives once again.

Sunday 28th July sees the Japanese promotion host its 17th event, this time in the Kobe World Hall.

The card boasts both MMA and kickboxing bouts and will be headlined by the all-Japanese lightweight crap between Yusuke Yachi and Mikuru Asakura.

Fan favourites such as King Reina, Jake Heun and Tatsuya Kawajiri all feature on the card.

Check out the full fight card below.


How to watch RIZIN 17 LIVE online

You can order the pay-per-view and watch RIZIN 17 right here on the Fighters Only website in the above video!

Otherwise, you can watch RIZIN 17 on any device – computer, phone, tablet, streaming devices, smart TVs – through Fite.TV.

FITE TV-specific instructions on how to use the platform can be found here.


When does RIZIN 17 start? Start time

RIZIN 17 is set to start at 14:00 local time.

USA: 01:00 ET | 22:00 PT
UK: 06:00 BST


Full RIZIN 17 fight card and order

rizin 17 fight card highlights how to watch online live ko knockout saitama


RIZIN 17 Live Updated Results

Lightweight: Mikuru Asakura def. Yusuke Yachi by unanimous decision after three rounds
Bantamweight: Shintaro Ishiwatari def. Ulka Sasaki by submission (north/south choke) in the second round
Bantamweight: Hiromasa Ogikubo def. Yuki Motoya by split decision
Light Heavyweight: Ivan Shtyrkov def. Hoon Kim by TKO (punches) in the second round
Kickboxing – Catchweight: Taiga def. Hikaru Machida by unanimous decision after three rounds
Lightweight GP: Johnny Case def. Satoru Kitaoka by TKO (corner stoppage) at the end of the first round
Lightweight GP: Tatsuya Kawajiri def. Ali Abdulkhalikov by unanimous decision after three rounds
Lightweight GP: Roberto de Souza def. Mizuto Hirota by KO (punches) at 3:04 of round one
Light Heavyweight: Jake Heun def. Vitaly Shemetov via TKO (cut) at 12:20 of round three
Super Atomweight: Seo Hee Ham def. Tomo Maesawa via TKO (knees) at 3:13 of round one
Catchweight: Stephanie Egger def. King Reina by unanimous decision after three rounds
Kickboxing – Catchweight: Hideki def. Daiki Watabe by majority decision after three rounds