How to watch UFC 237: Rose Namajunas vs. Jessica Andrade

UFC women’s strawweight champion Rose Namajunas ends her 13-month absence away from the Octagon on Saturday night against Jessica Andrade.

UFC 237 is set to take place in the Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

To supplement the title fight, there are a number of fights featuring MMA legends to please the local Brazilian crowd.

They include Anderson Silva, who takes on Jared Cannonier in a middleweight tilt, Jose Aldo, who is facing Australia’s Alexander Volkanovski, while B.J. Penn and Antonio Rogerio Nogueira both compete on the prelims against Clay Guida and Ryan Spann respectively.

 

Full UFC 237 fight card, when are the fights and how to watch:

UFC 237 main card 22:00 ET, 19:00 PT – PPV on ESPN+ (USA) | 03:00 BST – BT Sport (UK and Ireland)
Women’s Strawweight championship: Rose Namajunas (c) vs. Jessica Andrade
Middleweight: Jared Cannonier vs. Anderson Silva
Feathwerweight: Jose Aldo vs. Alexander Volkanovski
Welterweight: Thiago Alves vs. Laureano Staropoli
Catchweight: Irene Aldana vs. Bethe Correia

UFC 237 Main Prelims 20:00 ET, 17:00 PT – PPV on ESPN / ESPN Deportes (USA) | 01:00 BST – BT Sport (UK and Ireland)
Light Heavyweight: Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs.Ryan Spann
Lightweight: Thiago Moises vs. Kurt Holobaugh
Welterweight: Warlley Alves vs. Sergio Moraes
Lightweight: B.J. Penn vs. Clay Guida

UFC 237 Prelims 18:15 ET, 15:15 PT – PPV on ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass (USA) | 23:15 BST – UFC Fight Pass (UK and Ireland)
Women’s Flyweight: Luana Carolina vs. Priscila Cachoeira
Bantamweight: Raoni Barcelos vs. Said Nurmagomedov
Women’s Bantamweight: Talita Bernardo vs. Melissa Gatto

 

How to order UFC Pay-Per-Views (PPV) through ESPN

In case you have been living a rock, the UFC is now exclusively broadcast on ESPN and ESPN+. This includes pay-per-view events.

This means both the main card and preliminary fights are all housed within the ESPN broadcast ecosystem.

Fans can purchase the UFC 237 PPV on ESPN.com – the second UFC event – the second event as part of this new deal.

Head here to order UFC 237

Jake Hughes

Jake Hughes

Jake Hughes is an MMA writer who has covered the sport since 2013 for publications such as Vice Sports, Fightland, Sherdog and now Fighters Only, where he serves as freelance digital editor.