ONE Championship’s 10th anniversary event ONE X, is set to deliver nearly 10 hours of martial arts action on a bumper three-card event in Singapore on Saturday.

The event, which features five title fights, plus a host of grappling matches and the eagerly-awaited cross-codes clash between Muay Thai superstar Rodtang Jitmuangnon and former UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson, is the biggest show ONE has ever held.

Ahead of fight night in Singapore, the fighters faced off for the final time at the Singapore Indoor Stadium as they appeared before the cameras at the ceremonial weigh-ins.

Recap the event via the video below.

ONE X: Fight Card


  • Angela Lee vs. Stamp Fairtex – for women’s atomweight title
  • Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Demetrious Johnson – special Muay Thai/MMA rules bout
  • Adriano Moraes vs. Yuya Wakamatsu – for flyweight title
  • Shinya Aoki vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama
  • Eduard Folayang vs. John Wayne Parr – Muay Thai
  • Superbon Singha Mawynn vs. Marat Grigorian – for featherweight kickboxing title


  • Nong-O Gaiyanghadao vs. Felipe Lobo – for bantamweight Muay Thai title
  • Capitan Petchyindee vs. Hiroki Akimoto – for bantamweight kickboxing title
  • Seo Hee Ham vs. Denice Zamboanga
  • Itsuki Hirata vs. Jihin Radzuan
  • Jim Jae Woong vs. Tang Kai


  • Chingiz Allazov vs. Sittichai Sitsongpeenong – ONE featherweight kickboxing grand prix final
  • Reinier De Ridder vs. Andre Galvao – submission grappling
  • Mieky Holzken vs. Sinsamut Klinmee – Muay Thai
  • Lito Adiwang vs. Jeremy Miado
  • Stephen Loman vs. Shoko Sato
  • Amir Khan vs. Ryogo Takahashi
  • Kang Ji-Won vs. Paul Elliott
  • Mei Yamaguchi vs. Danielle Kelly – submission grappling
  • Ryuto Sawada vs. Senzo Ikeda