Saturday, March 26 sees ONE Championship celebrate its 10th anniversary with a massive event in Singapore as a plethora of martial arts stars converge on Singapore Indoor Stadium for a 10-hour spectacular, ONE X.

As the fight week festivities get underway in Asia, ONE CEO Chatri Sityodtong hosted a stellar press conference event at the arena, featuring a host of the big stars set for action on Saturday’s all-day fight card.

Headlining the card is a battle for the ONE women’s atomweight title, as reigning champion Angela Lee returns from her maternity hiatus to put her title on the line against former ONE Muay Thai and kickboxing champion, and current ONE atomweight grand prix champion, Stamp Fairtex.

Also set for Saturday is a special-rules bout between Muay Thai superstar Rodtang Jitmuangnon and former UFC flyweight champion, and current ONE flyweight grand prix champion Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson ,while the flyweight MMA world title is on the line as reigning champion Adriano Moraes takes on Japan’s Yuya Wakamatsu.

Current two-division ONE champion Reinier De Ridder will put his submission skills to the test against grappling legend Andre Galvao in a submission grappling matchup, while rising star of the grappling arts, America’s Danielle Kelly, is also set for her ONE debut, as she faces Japanese women’s MMA pioneer Mei Yamaguchi in a submission grappling bout.

There are also two kickboxing world title fights, with Thai star Superbon and Marat Grigorian facing off for the featherweight title, while bantamweight champion Capitan puts his title on the one against Japan’s Hiroki Akimoto. A Muay Thai world title is also on the line, as Thailand’s Nong-O puts his belt on the line against Brazil’s Felipe Lobo.

Legendary figures Shinya Aoki and Yoshihiro Akiyama will face off in a lightweight MMA bout, and the event will also mark the occasion of kickboxing legend John Wayne Parr’s final career bout. The Australian will finish his career with a Muay Thai bout against former ONE lightweight champion Eduard Folayang.

The stars of ONE X were in attendance at the showpiece press conference on Wednesday, and you can recap the whole event via the video below.

ONE X: Fight Card


  • Angela Lee vs. Stamp Fairtex – for women’s atomweight title
  • Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Demetrious Johnson – special Muay Thai/MMA rules bout
  • Adriano Moraes vs. Yuya Wakamatsu – for flyweight title
  • Shinya Aoki vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama
  • Eduard Folayang vs. John Wayne Parr – Muay Thai
  • Superbon Singha Mawynn vs. Marat Grigorian – for featherweight kickboxing title


  • Nong-O Gaiyanghadao vs. Felipe Lobo – for bantamweight Muay Thai title
  • Capitan Petchyindee vs. Hiroki Akimoto – for bantamweight kickboxing title
  • Seo Hee Ham vs. Denice Zamboanga
  • Itsuki Hirata vs. Jihin Radzuan
  • Jim Jae Woong vs. Tang Kai


  • Chingiz Allazov vs. Sittichai Sitsongpeenong – ONE featherweight kickboxing grand prix final
  • Reinier De Ridder vs. Andre Galvao – submission grappling
  • Mieky Holzken vs. Sinsamut Klinmee – Muay Thai
  • Lito Adiwang vs. Jeremy Miado
  • Stephen Loman vs. Shoko Sato
  • Amir Khan vs. Ryogo Takahashi
  • Kang Ji-Won vs. Paul Elliott
  • Mei Yamaguchi vs. Danielle Kelly – submission grappling
  • Ryuto Sawada vs. Senzo Ikeda