Fighters Only is providing live results for UFC 227: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt II, taking place at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California.

In the main event, UFC bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw will defend his title against Cody Garbrandt. Dillashaw defeated Garbrandt via second-round TKO at UFC 217 last November.

UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson will defend his title for the 12th time when he faces Henry Cejudo in the co-main event and another rematch. Johnson beat Cejudo via first-round TKO at UFC 197 in their previous meeting.

How to Watch

The UFC 227 main card is now live, being broadcast on BT Sport in the UK and Ireland. Check with your cable provider in the USA.

Check out the UFC 227 results below.

UFC 227: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt II live results

Main card (PPV on now)

T.J. Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt via first-round TKO (4:17) to retain his UFC bantamweight championship.

Henry Cejudo def. Demetrious Johnson (c) via split decision to become the new UFC flyweight champion.

Renato Moicano def. Cub Swanson via first-round submission (rear-naked choke) (4:15)

JJ Aldrich def. Polyana Viana via unanimous decision

Thiago Santos def. Kevin Holland via unanimous decision


Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns via unanimous decision

Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson via unanimous decision

Ricardo Ramos def. Kyung Ho Kang via split decision

Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles via unanimous decision

Alex Perez def. Jose Torres via first-round KO (3:36)

Zhang Weili def. Danielle Taylor via unanimous decision

Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren via second-round TKO (4:53)