RIZIN FF returns for yet another year-end spectacular.

31 December 2019 sees the Japanese promotion sign off 2019 in style at the legendary Saitama Super Arena.

The card boasts both MMA and kickboxing bouts, featuring names such as Japanese kickboxing sensation Tenshin Nasukawa, Jiri Prochazka, Rena Kubota, Bellator’s Patricky “Pitbull” Freire, and more.

Headlining the event is a bad-tempered affair between exciting bantamweights Kai Asakura and Manel Kape.

Check out the full fight card below.


How to watch and stream RIZIN 20 live online

You can order the pay-per-view and watch RIZIN 20 right here on the Fighters Only website in the above video!

Otherwise, you can watch RIZIN 20 on any device – computer, phone, tablet, streaming devices, smart TVs – through Fite.TV.

You can also order RIZIN 20 after the fact, watching the replay on Fite.TV on the above link.

FITE TV-specific instructions on how to use the platform can be found here.


Full RIZIN 20 fight card and live, updated results

Rizin Bantamweight Championship: Manel Kape def. Kai Asakura by TKO (punches) at 0:38 of round two
Kickboxing – Catchweight: Tenshin Nasukawa def. Rui Ebata by TKO (referee stoppage) at 2:44 of round one
Rizin Super Atomweight Championship: Seo Hee Ham def. Ayaka Hamasaki (c) by split decision after three rounds
Featherweight: Mikuru Asakura def. John Teixeira by unanimous decision after three rounds
Catchweight: Rena Kubota def. Lindsey VanZandt by TKO (Corner Stoppage) at 4:42 of round three
Lightweight Grand Prix Final: Tofiq Musayev def. Patricky Freire by unanimous decision after three rounds
Rizin Light Heavyweight Championship: Jiří Procházka (c) def. C. B. Dollaway by KO (Punches) at 1:55 of round one
Light Heavyweight: Simon Biyong def. Vitaly Shemetov by TKO (Elbows and Punches) at 0:58 of round two
Bantamweight: Hiromasa Ogikubo def. Shintaro Ishiwatari by split decision after three rounds
Catchweight: Jake Heun def. Satoshi Ishii by TKO (Punches) at 1:12 of round one
Bantamweight: Patrick Mix def. Yuki Motoya by submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:36 of round one
Kickboxing – Catchweight: Taiju Shiratori def. Taiga by TKO (Cut) – stopped after two rounds
Super Atomweight: Miyuu Yamamoto def. Suwanan Boonsorn by unanimous decision after three rounds
Lightweight Grand Prix Semi-Finals: Patricky Freire def. Luiz Gustavo by TKO (Punches and Soccer Kick) at 0:28 of round one
Lightweight Grand Prix Semi-Finals: Tofiq Musayev def. Johnny Case by TKO (Punches) at 2:46 of round one