WATCH: Khabib vs. Conor McGregor UFC 229 press conference live

We’re now just two days away from UFC 229, an event UFC President Dana White believes will be the biggest in promotion history.

Excitement is reaching fever pitch and that will rise tenfold as a press conference featuring main event fighters Khabib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor takes place tonight.

The last one was fun enough, but things have been made a lot more personal since. Who knows what will happen in tonight’s press conference.

We will be streaming the press conference live in the above video.

Below are further details for the final UFC 229 pre-fight press conference.

When is the UFC 229 press conference?

The final UFC 229 press conference will be held on Thursday, October 4 at 11pm BST – 6pm ET – 3pm PT.

Where is the UFC 229 press conference being held?

The final UFC 229 press conference is taking place in the Park Theatre at the Park MGM hotel and casino.

Is the UFC 229 press conference open to the public?

Unlike last time, the final UFC 229 press conference is open to the public and is not a ticketed event.

How can I watch the UFC 229 press conference?

The press conference will be streamed on this very page, right here at Fighters Only.