WATCH LIVE: Mayweather vs. McGregor Toronto press conference

Following on from the shenanigans of Los Angeles, boxer Floyd Mayweather and mixed martial artist Conor McGregor will go head-to-head for a second time today (July 12), this time in Toronto, at a press conference scheduled for 2.30 p.m. PT and 5.30 p.m. ET (9.30 p.m. GMT).

Expect plenty more boasts and braggadocio, as two combat sport superstars continue to sell their controversial superfight on August 26 in Las Vegas.

Watch the Toronto leg of the Mayweather vs. McGregor world tour here: