WATCH: UFC Fight Night 111 ceremonial weigh-ins

The UFC Fight Night 111 weigh-in is in the books, but that shouldn’t stop you watching the ceremonial weigh-in on Friday (June 16) at 7 am ET/4 am PT/ 12 pm BST (check the link below).

Headliners Holly Holm and Bethe Correia both successfully made the bantamweight limit ahead of their fight in Singapore, while heavyweights Andrei Arlovski and Marcin Tybura weighed within a pound of each other.

The only fighter to miss weight was flyweight Carls John de Tomas, who tipped the scales at 131-pounds for a fight made at 125. His opponent, Naeoki Inoue, scaled 124. It’s not yet known whether the fight will still go ahead.

 

 

 

Full weigh-in results for UFC Fight Night 111:

Main Card

Holly Holm (135) vs. Bethe Correia (136)

Andrei Arlovski (242) vs. Marcin Tybura (243)

Colby Covington (171) vs. Dong Hyun Kim (171)

Rafael dos Anjos (170) vs. Tarec Saffiedine (170)

Preliminary Card

Takanori Gomi (156) vs. Jon Tuck (156)

Cyril Asker (245) vs. Walt Harris (249)

Alex Caceres (146) vs. Rolando Dy (146)

Ulka Sasaki (125) vs. Justin Scoggins (126)

Frank Camacho (169) vs. Li Jingliang (170)

Russell Doane (135) vs. Kwan Ho Kwak (136)

Carls John de Tomas (131) vs. Naoki Inoue (124)

Ji Yeon Kim (136) vs. Lucie Pudilova (134)